Deleted Staff List
When a staff member is deleted from the staff list, the staff member is then added to a deleted list. This list can be accessed by doing the following:
- Starting at the Dashboard calendar view select the 'Manage' section at the top left of your screen.
- By default you will first see the Member list tab. You can access the staff list by clicking on the 'Staff' tab.
- To view the Deleted Staff list, click on the 'Show Deleted' button at the top of the list. The button features a trash can icon.
Restore Staff member
To restore a staff member:
- Find the staff member in the Deleted List
- Click the 'Restore' button to the far right of the member's name
- When asked 'Are you sure?', click on 'Yes' to continue
- The deleted staff member will now be added to the Staff Member list
You will now be able to assign the staff member to classes, make them bookable and edit their schedule.