How to Restore Deleted Staff Members

Follow

This article will take you through;

  1. Restoring deleted staff
  2. How to access the deleted list of Admins, Trainers and Receptionists
  3. How to restore a deleted Admin, Trainer or Receptionist
  4. Next steps and additional support

Restoring deleted staff

You may at some stage want to delete a staff member and later decided you want them back. The good news is with Glofox when a staff member is deleted, they can always be restored. When deleted they are moved to a deleted user list, and will not be able to login to the system unless restored. 

How to access the deleted list of Admins, Trainers & Receptionists

  1. Go to and click the 'Manage' tab
  2. Click on the 'Trainers' tab
  3. Click on 'Show deleted' button
  4. This will change the list of active Admin, Trainers & Receptionists, to a list of the deleted users

How to restore deleted Trainers, Admins & Receptionists

  1. Click on the 'Restore' button
  2. Click 'Yes' on the pop up
  3. The restored Admin, Trainer or Receptionist will now be back in the main list of staff members

restoredeletetrainer.gif

Please note;

Email and phone numbers have to be unique per profile, if a 'Trainer' wants to have a 'Receptionist', 'Admin', or even 'Client' account, they will need to use a separate email and phone number to their current one

Next steps and additional support

Find out how to delete replace staff members below;

For additional support, reach out to support@glofox.com, and we will be happy to assist you. 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.