How Clients Login After a Migration

Follow

This article will take you through; 

  1. What happens after a migration?
  2. How clients login after a migration
  3. Next steps and additional support

What happens after a migration?

You have just migrated to Glofox, now we need to make sure you are fully set up before going live to your clients. 

Before you are ready to 'Go Live', you will need to assign your clients with their memberships and credit packs, etc. For more information on this, read the below article; 

Once you have those steps complete you will then need to inform your clients of the change. Your existing clients will need to follow a similar path to new clients, as they will need to click 'Register' to set a password before being able to 'Log in'. 

How clients login after a migration

Existing clients will have to click 'Register' on the 'Member App' or 'Web Portal'

When your client first attempts to use the 'Member App', 'Standalone App' or Website Portal' they will need to click 'Register'. When they register, they are asked to create a password for their account. This will then merge into the account already created through the dashboard if you have already created one for them.

They can now use the 'Member App'  and 'Web Portal' as normal. 

Next steps and additional support

Once your new client has logged in, you might want to learn about checking clients into classes, setting up waivers, or access monitoring. Read the articles below for more information; 

Interested in a feature not listed in your Glofox package? Please contact us at customersuccess@glofox.com or reach out to your Glofox Onboarding Manager.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.