How to Restore Deleted Clients

Follow

This article will take you through;

  1. Restoring deleted Clients
  2. How to access the deleted list of Clients
  3. How to restore a deleted Clients
  4. Next steps and additional support

Restoring deleted Clients

You may at some stage need to delete a client if they want to stop coming to your Gym/Studio but later they decide they want to come back. The good news is with Glofox when a client is deleted, they can always be restored. When deleted they are moved to a deleted client list, and will not be able to login to the system unless restored. 

How to access the deleted list of Clients

  1. From the dashboard, go to the 'Manage' tab
  2. Then the 'Client' tab 
  3. Then click the 'Actions' dropdown on the right-hand side 
  4. Select 'Show Deleted' 

How to restore deleted Clients

To 'Restore' the deleted clients, follow these steps; 

  • From the dashboard, go to the 'Manage' tab
  • Then the 'Client' tab 
  • Then click the 'Actions' dropdown on the right-hand side 
  • Select 'Show Deleted' 
  • Click 'Restore' to the right-hand side of their name
  • The client has now been restored, you can edit the profile as you see fit 

Please note;

Email and phone numbers have to be unique per profile. Find more information on this here; 

Next steps and additional support

Find out how to delete and restore staff members below;

For additional support, reach out to support@glofox.com, and we will be happy to assist you. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.