You can completely remove a discount from a member’s membership from the member profile.
Remove a discount
- Open the member’s profile.
- On the membership card, select Actions.
- Select Remove Discount from the drop-down menu.
- Confirm the removal, if prompted.
The discount will be completely removed from the membership.
View discount history
You can view details of discounts that have been added or removed from the membership:
- Open the member’s profile.
- View the Membership history section.
- Select the drop-down menu for the relevant history entry.
- Select the discount action.
The discount name, date, and operator details will be displayed.
Next steps and additional support
You can view related articles below: